Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I contacted them while at East Lansing to get a recall fixed for my daughter's car who is in college there. There were accommodating with my tight schedule, their customer service was outstanding and the cherry on top: they washed the jeep. Definitely I would recommend this dealership's service based on my great experience and also what I saw transpired while at the waiting area (which by the way, was very clean and comfortable). Ten stars to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

I recently experienced a failure of the oil cooler, and it required urgent attention. CC's service representative, Phillip, somehow manage to fit me into that day's schedule. The diagnosis was completed that afternoon and though a part had to be delivered from Chicago, the repair was completed the next day. Phillip kept me informed of the situation with frequent updates. I was completely satisfied with the level of service from this dealership and in particular the service rep I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Phil spent the extra time to make some phone calls and help me with my cracked windshield. Him along with his team always go the extra mile to help me out. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

I worked with Emily, she was professional, helpful, and had a great personality! From beginning to end the staff was knowledgeable and curious, I will be visiting them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I am an Insurance Agent/Owner and I communicate with people everyday so I\'ve seen and heard all! I had the pleasure to work with Phillip Wright in the Service Department. Phillip, Thank You for taking care of me and calling me every single day while my car was in the shop. My Charger was there for two weeks getting major repairs. He always put me at ease and was very detail oriented when it came to the status of the repairs. I will always recommend my clients, family and friends to your shop. Eric E. View on Yelp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Buying experience started kind of rough but the dealership made it right in the end thanks to the general manager being on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

The service attendant Tina is the best.. she checks up on me often while I am waiting for my vehicle...It's the little things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Dropped my cat off for a water pump bearing noise. Did not have a appointment and was told they were scheduling for that next week. Brian had my car done in 2 days. Talk about one shocked and happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

P wright listened closely to me and suggested his thoughts on the proper service of my vehicle. He followed up on the work being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Tyler Renner was great, he got me all the features I was hoping for and a few more. He was very knowledgeable, thepayments were reasonable, he was efficient and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

He answer all the questions I had in a polite form, was friendly and help me with out. The wait wasn’t so pleasant but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

We went to other dealerships in the area. Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge was the only one that had the Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk on the lot. Shannon Swainston was our sales consultant. He was helpful and knowledgeable in the overall process. He gave us a tour of the service department and introduced us to Tina. He assured us any service needed in the future would be a good experience. I will recommend friends and family to visit Shannon at Champion Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Very knowledgeable staff and they seemed to be genuinely interested and engaged in making my experience the best! Appreciated the detailed information. Very professional and thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I dropped my car off before work to get an oil change and got dropped off at work and was picked back up when it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Phillip is very helpful and professional. Prices are reasonable. Patrick is always so customer service oriented. Staff has always gone above and beyond. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Great service from my service guy Brian scribner thank you Dodge Ram 2015 warranty work Tire sensor went bad and still under warranty Went out of his way to let me know what was up and were the truck was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Service was great.. Cleaned inside and outside of vehicle. Took a little longer for just an oil change. Everything was explained well. A lot of paperwork..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

They were recommended for me to take my Dodge to. They were friendly and answered any and all questions. Explained what was being done. one wish would have been having a loaner car because I was without my vehicle for 3 1/2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff was quick and polite. They had a very nice waiting room and served coffee for those waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Always accommodating. Personable. Takes care of my vehicle and me. Brought the Durango in for an oil change and detail. It looked brand new when I drove off later. Shuttle drivers are also wonderful. 5 stars for them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Tyler was very knowledgeable & helpful. He knew a lot about the vehicles available and helped me (a first time buyer) a lot with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

We’d like to share the positive experience we had with Phil Wright, our Service Advisor at Champion Chrysler. We live in Ontario, Canada and set out on a month-long trip with our 2-year-old RAM Ecodiesel. We were only 5 hours in when the engine failed near Lansing, Michigan. Extensive work was required to replace the engine. Phil was our main contact, who kept us in the loop with this lengthy cross-border warranty repair. He was always true to his word, calling us back when he said he would, and continually advocated for us with FCA. When we picked up our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Excellent customer service from the moment I walked through the door! Very impressed with the attention to detail and my concerns and wants. Champion made my vehicle purchase stress free and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Everyone is super nice and helpful, the only thing that I was confused about was my vehicle was not cleaned during the oil change. I waited another twenty minutes for it to be "cleaned," but the exterior nor the interior was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Great customer service and fantastic one on one customer care. These folks take the time to make you feel like a valued customer and not just another number. Was very pleased to be able to get in and get out with my service int he time that they quoted and make every effort to make my wait comfortable and short. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Great staff work of oil change was done quickly, car was also washed before it was ready. I thank the staff for their work well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Good car, good sales staff, very patient working thru this. Will continue to use this dealership for service and sales. Sorry I crashed last car I bought from Champion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

The service quick and the technician was friendly. They were able to work with my schedule to get my vehicle serviced. This minimum word lengthy is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

Champion salesman was friendly and willing to work with me to get the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. Manager was very responsive and accommodating in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted without paying more money for extras that were not needed in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Phil Wright did an excellent job as our service advisor multiple times. Very happy with his attention to detail and making sure we are completely taken care of. Takes great care of our 2 vehicles. Great team work from everyone we have dealt with. Also, special service deals including oil changes, tires and detailing which we have taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Although there was a bit of a wait until we were received (Saturday short staff) the reception was very professional and friendly. The service rep made sure we were taken care of in a timely manner. I did inquire about my brakes and a free inspection was performed since I was also getting wheel rotation and balancing. I was informed there was nothing wrong with my brakes through a text I had sent after leaving the dealership. However when I am still noticing a vibration when I apply my brakes especially when I am coming off the highway. It definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

My service advisor,phil, did an excellent job explaining the service they were doing today and of a recall that I was totally unaware of, that they would do as soon as the parts came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Good service. Was given a loaner car while seats were being upgraded. Pleasant experience. No complaints. Very impressed with upgraded heated seats and quality of work that was performed. Did not have to wait around to drop off car or to pick it up. In and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Loren Josh and Jammie were fantastic to deal with. Bought two cars in a week. Even brought one of them to my home for deliver. Top notch personal service. Thanks guys....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

My service advisor, Tina, kept me informed, gave me the best prices and keeps my dart humming! She is an exceptional service advisor! I am so glad she's back and hope she stays for quite some time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

The service advisor was very helpful and attentive to my needs. We will definitely be back! They are always so nice! They know what we need and are quick to suggest only items we may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

The service department was great. I was treated well and the service was preformed quickly. Waiting area was clean and I was able to get work done while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

We had to bring our Jeep Cherokee because we had a flat tire and as usual, Phil took care of the situation. Great work once again, Phil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I was very happy with the help I received from Jason, he helped me understand leasing and the benefits of it and I am now a first time leaser of a beautiful jeep renegade! I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

We had a very NON pushy dealer, he was very helpful and very willing to work with us. Evan Sanchez was an excellent person to work with and we would recommend this dealership and Evan to future buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I was really discouraged about being able to pay off my current vehicle and get into a newer vehicle that was within my price range. Loren made my experience EASY and fun! He made it all happen and now I feel safe driving on the road! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I had a great experience with my salesman Josh and Jamie for financing. I found the jeep for me, and they were very helpful in assisting me to get a lease on the Renegade. I love my new Jeep renegade. I will either buy this one at end of lease or get another one by lease in 3 years from Champion jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Good people to work with bought my lease entire experience was good . everything was made easy for me. Will bring my jeep back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I am new to this dealer for my first time, I was really happy. I have already recommend the detailing service to my friend. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

It was a great experience. We are leasing the new all black Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was very smooth and quick. Pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

This is my first Jeep I leased. The entire experience was great. Everything was made easy for me and I got what I wanted. I would highly recommend Champion to anyone who's looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

The service people were friendly, fast, and efficient. They went into detail, explaining things, answering questions, providing information, going above and beyond their call of duty. The waiting room was nice, as well as the people that came through. We even had a salesman come back and offer everyone waiting a bottle of water. I have yet to be disappointed with this dealership, the quality in their vehicles, and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Working with Kim Allen was very easy and pleasant. She was very friendly and listed to what my needs were. Id buy again from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Just leased my first vehicle and I had such a great experience!!! I would definitely rrecommend Champion too anyone in the market for a Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

I had a great experience at the service department. Everyone was very helpful in explaining everything. I will be back for more service in the coming months and years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

"GREAT!" The service department is fast and friendly. Phil is always great to work with. The service team always does a complete and thorough job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

The service department is fast and friendly. I like to work with Tina Sturgis myself but there whole staff in the service department is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Anytime my truck needs any type of service, from oil changes and tire rotations, to figuring out what that horrible noise is...Phil is the service representative I trust!! He is an awesome service representative! I know I am getting honest, quality service when I work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Special thanks to Tina for helping me talk care of a problem with my Jeep and getting me in very quickly. I even made it to work early thanks to my shuttle driver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Got my car in quick and never left me wondering what's going on. Phillip is very professional. And the use of a shuttle driver was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Tina was very professional and helpful me with getting my car in and communicated all the problems that would be inspected and fixed. Also she help me get a rental car for the day as my vehicle was getting fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

The agent worked with the staff to determine if the problem was covered by warranty. He was told that the repair was not covered any warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Josh is one of the best cars salesman I've ever met. We have never felt more comfortable with a salesman and he made us feel like we Had always known him. We would recommend him to anyone. We drive 40 minutes just to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Came in for oil change and tires were showing wear. Car had been veering to the right so this caused some trrad wear. Phillip showed to me and discussed with me the buy 3 get 1 sale so I got the new tires with an alignment. Car handles much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

The sales staff was very friendly and helpful during our search for a vehicle. Jason and Loren made the whole process very easy. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

The key to the success of my purchase was working with Josh. He was a delightful young man. Went the extra yard on all fronts. I enjoyed his professionalism, honesty and sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I have never been disappointed with any service concern when I have taken my car to Champion. The service writers are attentive, always give me an idea of how long the service will take and offer the shuttle service to take me where I need to go. Thank you, Tina, for your great service and courtesy in resolving my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Very friendly, work done in a timely manner. Office staff was great is checking out. Service dept. was also great recommended an air filter change to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Phillip was wonderful No problem all was smooth and on time I would recommend this service center to anyone it was great I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Everything went smoothly for start to finish Philip was very polite and courteous my new truck was ready when he said it would be and washed thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Great price made aware of incentives to make purchase more tolerable Phil was more than knowledgeable of what he was selling and servicing. I'm happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

New Thermostat was put on incorrectly, and so the new Thermostat wasn't on a day before my engine overheated. I assume it was installed correctly, However Tina Strurgis Service Advisor, took care of me and put me in a rental and was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

I came earlier than my scheduled appointment & unfortunately it was during the lunch hour & Phil was the only service writer at the time. I offered to come back but he said no & was able to write it up then. He said filled up once the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Very friendly and courteous. Helped with getting sales staff for a new purchase while waiting for oil change. This is my third purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Phil does a great job and makes sure my needs are met. He always goes beyond to get things done right. He makes himself available for questions and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

I went to this dealership to have recalls serviced and oil changed in addition to detailing my 2014 Jeep. My car was cleaned and waxed however seats had a few spots which I had to point out. I asked to have brakes looked at and advised everything was ok but still am experiencing some vibration in the front brakes. Overall my car looked amazing, the service, friendliness and the attitude to meet my expectations is what will bring me back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Anita was extraordinarily helpful! She helped me so many times in working with the insurance company to make sure everything stayed on track. I just can't thank her enough for everything that she did. Also, the repair work was flawless. You can't even tell that someone hit my car. Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Todd and Randy worked tirelessly to get me the car and deal I asked for. Thank you to both of them for their exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

I had a minor bulb change job and Philip got me in on very short notice. I was in/out quickly and on my way to an out of town destination during in climate weather. He is consistently very thorough and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Informative about my first service and what to expect going forward. The various levels of maintenance and when to purchase next oil change coupons. Overall great 1st experience as a new Chrysler customer. Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I just had an excellent experience with the Champion Body Shop. I came in bummed about damage done to my car and not knowing what to expect in terms of cost, time, hassle. But then Anita Goins came to the rescue. She was professional, efficient, highly-qualified, empathetic, and kind - terrific from start to finish and made getting my car fixed as painless as possible. The actual body work looks great. My thanks to everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I was in for a recall, have always had great service, Tina is my go to girl, she's helpful and on top of her job, any questions I might have she gets back to me in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I call the body shop of a problem I was having with my truck after I had some work done to it and they told me to bring it right in and they would fix it! And they did just that in no time flat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

The day was long but Aaron and Jammie did a good job helping me get what I wanted. Aaron was laid back and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Amazing Jeep, great salesmen. The process was quick and helpful. The salesmen really know what they're talking about. I'm in love with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Staff was friendly and completed the work faster then expected and told. Waiting room was comfortable. I was able to work online while waiting using their wifi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Needed an ignition switch replacement in my Jeep Grand Cherokee as it was recalled. I contacted Champion at 9am in the morning, scheduled appt. for 3pm the same day, and I was all set at 3;20pm for a part replacement that typically takes 1 hour. Great service and great folks. Erik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Great service from Phil even considering i had unexpected expenses he was very helpful and accommodating to my situation. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I have been pleased with the service and the service rep that I utilize- Phillip Wright- is excellent. He is very detailed oriented and listens to concerns and makes sure that my concerns are addressed and corrected. He is all very good about keeping me informed while either waiting at the location or at home. He does an excellent job and it is appreciated that I am treated the way I have been. I dont feel like thebcompany sold me a vehicle forgot me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I always get great servvice at Champion I am always treated witth respect,and the seevice is always outstanding I have dealt with both Phil and Tina and they both go above and beyond consistantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

They always take care of me. Whether it an oil change, a scheduled service or a warranty repair they have always got me in and fully explained everything. They shuttle me to where I need to go and pick me back up when services are complete. All staff members are extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

I have been going to Champion since 2008 with 3 different vehicles for service. Bryan has always been on top of what the car has needed and recommended service. He has also helped out with emergencies of non scheduled appointments, because things happen with out warning. Tina has also been on the ball over the years as has other service professionals. When issues arrived on one of the cars, Jeff the service manager was helpful and we came to a mutual agreement.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review